Well drilling Remediation Oil injection site Testing bubbler

 

Contacting Us

Bob Aylward – Manager, Center for Sustainable Groundwater and Soil Solutions
803-725-5190
bob.aylward@srnl.doe.gov

Technical Assistance
Carol Eddy-Dilek
513-593-3969
carol.eddy-dilek@srnl.doe.gov

Training and Outreach
Karen Vangelas
803-725-5223
karen.vangelas@srnl.doe.gov

Administrative Assistance
Deborah Eubanks
803-725-8377
deborah.eubanks@srnl.doe.gov

Technical Advisors
Miles Denham, PhD – geochemistry, metals and radionuclides, remediation implementation
803-725-5521
miles.denham@srnl.doe.gov

Brian B. Looney, PhD – organics, characterization and remediation implementation
803-725-3692
brian02.looney@srnl.doe.gov

Ralph Nichols – green technologies, sustainability initiatives
803-725-5228
ralph.nichols@srnl.doe.gov

The mailing address for any of the above contacts is:

Center for Sustainable Groundwater and Soil Solutions
Person’s/Recipient’s name
Savannah River National Laboratory
Bldg. 773-42A
Aiken, SC  29808


TRAINING I PRODUCTS & SERVICES I CONTACTS I HOME

Link to the Department of Energy's Environmental Management Office

Last updated: December 10, 2009